slider large

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

Bmx Ulster Formed

Tuesday 21st February 2017 saw members from most of the Bmx Clubs in Ulster attend the first ever meeting of the newly formed Bmx Ulster Committee.. The eight person committee consists of Chairman Bill Mackness, Secretary John Lyttle, Treasurer Paul Manton and four others including Ian Hamilton.. The Committees main roll is to help promote Bmx , develop new talent and act as a conduit to Cycling Ulster.. We would just like to Thank Maurice McAllister and Marian Lamb of Cycling Ulster, Martin Grimley Ulster Off-road Commission , Gary McKeegan and Tommy Lamb From Ulster Track cycling for all their advice and support. MINUTES....

No comments:

Post a Comment